Click to Home
Go To Search
FacebookTwitterNixle
RSSPrintEmail
Community Recreation Directory
Community Recreation Directory
Name Website Contact #
Active Martial Arts http://activemartialartsmonroe.com   360-282-2600
Adult Rec Sports ~ Life Unlimited (Chris Waltman)   360-794-6467
Alderleaf Wilderness College www.wildernesscollege.com 360-793-8709
Bearcat Mini Cheer http://www.facebook.com/BearcatMiniCheer  
Boy Scouts of America www.scouting.org 425-388-0380
Camp Fire USA  http://www.campfireusasnohomish.org  425-258-5437
Crossfit Monroe http://crossfitmonroe.blogspot.com 425-770-6412
East County Senior Center www.eastcountyseniorcenter.org  360-794-6359
Emerald City Athletic Club http://ecacmonroe.com 360-794-9988
Evergreen Speedway www.evergreenspeedway.com 360-355-2840
Evergreen State Fair www.evergreenfair.org   360-805-6700
Galaxy 12 Theater http://www.galaxytheatres.com/monroe  
Girls Scouts of America www.girlscouts.org   360-658-8083
Greater Sno. Co. Youth Football   www.monroeyouthfootball.com   
Health Happenings http://www.healthhappenings.net  425-681-5507
Jump, Rattle & Roll www.jumprattleroll.com  425-381-5490
Last Leaf Productions http://www.lastleaf99.org  360-805-9379
Main Street Books www.mainstbooksmonroe.com  360-794-2976
Monroe Arts Council  www.monroeartscouncil.org     
Monroe Boys & Girls Club  www.bgcsc.org   360-794-4775
Monroe Chamber of Commerce http://choosemonroe.com/ 360-794-5488
Monroe Family Martial Arts https://www.facebook.com/pages/Monroe-Family-Martial-Arts/240173117022  360-348-2163
Monroe Garden Club  (Jeannette Susor)   360-863-6160
Monroe Historical Society www.monroehistoricalsociety.org  360-217-7223
Monroe Lacrosse Club http://www.monroelacrossewa.com/     
Monroe Miracle League https://www.facebook.com/monroemiracles  206-661-6578
Monroe Senior Center www.eastcountyseniorcenter.org     360-794-6359
Monroe Sockeye Baseball http://www.eteamz.com/SockeyeBaseball/  
Monroe/Sky Valley YMCA www.ymca-snoco.org 360-805-1879
Platinum Dance Center http://www.idance247.com   360-217-7432
Reptile Zoo www.reptileman.com  360-668-8204
River Rider www.riverrider.com  1-800-448-RAFT
Sky Performing Arts www.skyperformingarts.com   360-863-1663
Sky River Soccer Club www.skyriversoccer.net  360-794-1609
Sky Valley Chapter of Trouts Unlimited www.troutunlimitedwashington.org  206-818-2991
Sky Valley Community Schools http://www.monroe.wednet.edu/PAGES/svcc.html  360-804-2571
Sky Valley Dance Center www.skyvalleyacademy.com    360-805-9844
Sky Valley Gymnastics & Cheer www.skyvalleyacademy.com  360-805-9844
Sky Valley Little League www.svll.org   
Skyhawks www.skyhawks.com  1-866-849-9936
Sno Co Parks & Recreation www.snohomish.org  425-388-6600
Sno Isle Library www.sno-isle.org 360-794-7851
Snohomish Artist Guild www.snohomishartistguild.org    425-303-1848
Thrive Community Fitness www.thrivecf.com  360-805-4844
Top Ten Sports – Batting Cage https://www.facebook.com/pages/Top-Ten-Sports/289028611146667  360-217-7042
Waterhouse Center www.waterhousecenter.com 360-794-0415